Centennial High School


 Athletics & Activites Manager Jean Vanderpool         jean_vanderpool@hcpss.org
 Athletic Trainer Megan McBay mmcbay@verizon.net
 

http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30E0B44A5A92EA75-centennial

 Fall Sport Coaches  
 Varsity Football

 JV Football

 Varsity Field Hockey Tara Carr Tara_Carr@hcpss.org
 JV Field Hockey Katie Grimm Kathryn_Grimm@hcpss.org
 Allied SoccerLynn FrostLynn_Frost@hcpss.org
 Varsity Girls Soccer Steve Baxter soccercoach27@hotmail.com
 JV Girls Soccer Meagan Monfrida
Meagan_Monfride@hcpss.org
 Varsity Boys Soccer Jim Zehe James_Zehe@hcpss.org
 JV Boys Soccer             
 Varsity Volleyball Michael Bossom Michael_Bossom@hcpss.org
 JV Volleyball

 Freshmen Volleyball   

 Boys Cross Country Al Dodds       Alan_Dodds@hcpss.org
 Girls Cross Country Kevin McCoy Kevin_Mccoy@hcpss.org
 Golf Stephen Lee Stephen_Lee@hcpss.org
 Varsity Cheerleading

 JV Cheerleading

   
 Winter Sports Coaches

 Allied BowlingAnn MulhollenAnn_Mulhollen@hcpss.org 
 Varsity Cheerleading  

 JV Cheerleading

 Varsity Boys Basketball Chad Hollwedel Chad_Hollwedel@hcpss.org
 JV Boys Basketball Chris Sanders Christian_Sanders@hcpss.org
 Varsity Girls Basketball Robert Macheel Robert_Macheel@hcpss.org
 JV Girls Basketball Billy Martin  
William_Martin@hcpss.org
 Varsity Wrestling Cliff Kraisser ckraisser@yahoo.com
 JV Wrestling Ron Fletcher ronfletcher1@me.com
 Indoor Track Kevin McCoy Kevin_Mccoy@hcpss.org
 Indoor TrackTheo Brownbrownii.TH@gmail.com
 

 Spring Sports Coaches

 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Nick Kellinger
nickkellinger@gmail.com
 JV Boys Lacrosse Tom Carlson
thomascarlson2@gmail.com
 Varsity Girls Lacrosse Lauren Meyer
Lauren_Meyer@hcpss.org
 JV Girls Lacrosse Kate Striebich
Katelyn_Striebich@hcpss.org
 Allied SoftballLynn FrostLynn_Frost@hcpss.org 
 Varsity Softball Katie Grimm Kathryn_Grimm@hcpss.org
 JV Softball Jarrett Emery
Jarrett_Emery@hcpss.org
 Varsity Baseball Denis Ahearn
Denis_Ahearn@hcpss.org
 JV Baseball Ron Pusloskie Ronald_Pusloskie@hcpss.org
 Tennis Erin Fisher Erin_Fisher@hcpss.org
 Boys Outdoor Track Kevin McCoy Kevin_McCoy@hcpss.org
 Girls Outdoor Track Theo Brown          brownii.TH@gmail.com